© 2019 by NACC Chicago

  • Grey Facebook Icon

NACC CHICAGO BOARD

Executive Board

 

President
Paul S. Anderson
The Anderson Law Firm, LLC
111 Barclay Boulevard, Suite 206
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Office: (312) 300-4819
psa@andersontradelaw.com

Vice President – Programs
Lars Ohrstrom
President
P.B. Ohrstrom and Sons, Inc.
Email: maxicrop@maxicrop.com

 

 

Secretary
Randi Broch
Accounting Manager (Retired)
First Financial Building Corp.
Email: rbroch46@sbcglobal.net

Vice President – Membership
Jorunn Scheiderich
National Sales Manager
American Solutions for Business
Email: jorunn@americanbus.com

 

Treasurer
Martha Schumann
Tax Manager
Rödi Langford de Kock LLP
Email: martha.schumann@roedlusa.com

Board of Directors

 

Elizabeth Ahlgren
Account Manager, British Airways (retired)
Email: elizabeth.ahlgren@ymail.com

 

Eirik Berger
Email: ebergerjerven09@gmail.com

 

Mette Bowen (former NACC President)
Real Estate Broker (retired)
Email: mette.m.bowen@comcast.net

 

Kari Donahue (former NACC President)
Account Manager, Regional Sales, British Airways / Iberia
Email: kjdonahue@hotmail.com

 

Oivind Haarstad
CFO
CHARLES HALL CONSTRUCTION
Email: eohaarstad@gmail.com

Ingunn Lønning
Email: lonningi@yahoo.com

 

Martha Nielsen (former NACC President)
Sales Manager, Scandinavian Airlines
Email: mnielsen@sasair.com

 

Myrna Pedersen (former NACC President)
Partner, Pedersen/McGrath Associates, Ltd.
Email: myrnapedersen@att.net

 

Charles Peterson (former NACC President)
Dean of the College, North Park University, Chicago
Email: cpeterson@northpark.edu

 

Bjørn Rektorli
Vice Pres. – Finance Supply Chain
Brightstar US, Inc.
Email: bjorn.rektorli@gmail.com