© 2019 by NACC Chicago

  • Grey Facebook Icon

NACC CHICAGO BOARD

Executive Board

 

President
Bjorn Rektorli
c/o Chicago Street Properties

PO Box 3121
Barrington, IL 60011
Mobile: 1+847 736 0121
bjorn.rektorli@chicago-street-properties.com

Vice President – Programs
Kirk Sampson
President
Sampson Atlantic LLC
Email: kirk@samsonatlantic.com

 

Secretary
Randi Broch
Accounting Manager (Retired)
First Financial Building Corp.
Email: rbroch46@sbcglobal.net

Vice President – Membership
Eva Loseth
Real Estate Broker
Email: evaloseth@gmail.com

​​

Treasurer
Matt Nygaard
Trader

Quiet Light Securities LLC
Email: mnygaard@qltrading.com

Board of Directors

 

Elizabeth Ahlgren
Account Manager, British Airways (retired)
Email: elizabeth.ahlgren@ymail.com

 

Mette Bowen (former NACC President)
Real Estate Broker (retired)
Email: mette.m.bowen@comcast.net

 

Kari Donahue (former NACC President)
Account Manager, Regional Sales, British Airways / Iberia
Email: kjdonahue@hotmail.com

 

Eric Haarstad
CFO
CHARLES HALL CONSTRUCTION
Email: eohaarstad@gmail.com

Torjus Lundevall

Email: torjus.lundevall@gmail.com

Ingunn Lønning

Email: lonningi@yahoo.com

Martha Nielsen (former NACC President)

Sales Manager, Scandinavian AirlinesEmail: mnielsen@sasair.com

Lars Ohrstrom

President, Maxicrop USA LLC

Email: larsohrstrom@yahoo.com

Helen Olberg

Email: holberg@sbcglobal.net

 

Myrna Pedersen (former NACC President)
Partner, Pedersen/McGrath Associates, Ltd.
Email: myrnapedersen@att.net

 

Charles Peterson (former NACC President)
Dean of the College, North Park University, Chicago
Email: cpeterson@northpark.edu

 

Jorunn Scheiderich

American Solutions for Business

Email: Jorunn@americanbus.com

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

Paul Anderson  (Previous NACC President)

Partner, The Anderson Law Firm LLC

Email: psa@theandersonlawfirm.com

Susan Meyer (Previous NACC President)

 

Honorary Norwegian Consul - Chicago

Email: SMeyer@NorwayInIL.com