NACC CHICAGO BOARD

Executive Board

 

President
Bjorn Rektorli
c/o Chicago Street Properties

PO Box 3121
Barrington, IL 60011
Mobile: 1+847 736 0121
bjorn.rektorli@chicago-street-properties.com

Vice President – Programs and Activities
Charles Peterson
Publisher
Nordic Studies Press
Email:cpeterson@igc.org

 

Recording Secretary
Ingunn Lonning
Email:lonningi@yahoo.com

Vice President – Membership and Development
Eva Loseth
Real Estate Broker
Email: evaloseth@gmail.com

Treasurer
Matt Nygaard
Trader

Quiet Light Securities LLC
Email: mnygaard@qltrading.com

Board of Directors

 

Egil Juliussen

EE Times Consultant

Email: egil@norskeagle.com

 

Elizabeth Platou
Account Manager, British Airways (retired)
Email: elizabeth.platou@gmail.com

Jorunn Scheiderich

American Solutions for Business

Email: Jorunn@americanbus.com

HONORARY DIRECTOR

Susan Meyer (Previous NACC President)

​Honorary Norwegian Consul - Chicago

Email: SMeyer@NorwayInIL.com