Executive Board

President
Paul S. Anderson
Honorary Consul General, Royal Norwegian Consul General
The Anderson Law Firm, LLC
125 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 1825
Chicago, IL 60606
Office: 312-899-5050
Direct: 312-300-4819
psa@andersontradelaw.com

Vice President – Programs
Lars Ohrstrom
President
P.B. Ohrstrom and Sons, Inc.
Email: maxicrop@maxicrop.com

Secretary
Randi Broch
Accounting Manager (Retired)
First Financial Building Corp.
Email: rbroch46@sbcglobal.net

Vice President – Membership
Jorunn Scheiderich
National Sales Manager
American Solutions for Business
Email: jorunn@americanbus.com

Treasurer
Martha Schumann
Tax Manager
Rödi Langford de Kock LLP
Email: martha.schumann@roedlusa.com

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Ahlgren
Account Manager, British Airways
Email: liz.ahlgren@ba.com

Eirik Berger
Email: ebergerjerven09@gmail.com

Mette Bowen (former NACC President)
Real Estate Broker (retired)
Email: mette.m.bowen@comcast.net

Kari Donahue (former NACC President)
Business Travel Sales Manager,
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago
Email: kari.donahue@radisson.com

Oivind Haarstad
CFO
Reed Illinois Corp
Email: ehaarstad@reedcorp.com

Ingunn Lønning
Email: lonningi@yahoo.com

Martha Nielsen (former NACC President)
Sales Manager, Scandinavian Airlines
Email: mnielsen@sasair.com

Myrna Pedersen (former NACC President)
Partner, Pedersen/McGrath Associates, Ltd.
Email: myrnapedersen@att.net

Charles Peterson (former NACC President)
Dean of the College, North Park University, Chicago
Email: cpeterson@northpark.edu

Bjørn Rektorli
Vice Pres. – Finance Supply Chain
Brightstar US, Inc.
Email: bjorn.regmail.comktorli@