Executive Board

President

Susan Meyer

Attorney,
Nixon Peabody, LLP
Business Phone: 312-977-4473
NACC Email: president@naccchicago.org

Vice President Programs

Liz Ahlgren

Account Manager,
British Airways
Business Phone: 847-493-9074
NACC Email: vp@naccchicago.org

Vice President Membership

Jorunn Scheiderich

Account Manager,
American Solutions for Business
Business Phone: 847-778-3728
NACC Email: membership@naccchicago.org

Treasurer

William Scheiderich

Controller,
Labor Temps, Inc
Business Phone: 773-770-2042
NACC Email: Treasurer@naccchicago.org

Board of Directors

Honorary Consul General, Royal Norwegian Consulate General: Paul S. Anderson (former NACC President)
The Anderson Law Firm, LLC
Email: psa@andersontradelaw.com

Mette Bowen (former NACC President)
Real Estate Broker (retired)
Email: mette.m.bowen@comcast.net

Randi Broch – Accounting Manager (retired)
First Financial Building Corp.
Email: rbroch46@sbcglobal.net

Kari Donahue (former NACC President)
Business Travel Sales Manager,
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago
Email: kari.donahue@radisson.com

Erik Ellevog
Account Manager, Howden Roots
Email: erik.ellevog@howden.com

Martha Nielsen (former NACC President)
Sales Manager, Scandinavian Airlines
Email: mnielsen@sasair.com

Myrna Pedersen (former NACC President)
Partner, Pedersen/McGrath Associates, Ltd.
Email: myrnapedersen@att.net

Charles Peterson (former NACC President)
Dean of the College, North Park University, Chicago
Email: cpeterson@northpark.edu

Julie Treumann
Attorney, de jure de facto, p.c.
Email: jt@dejuredefacto.com