Executive Board


Susan Meyer

Team Leader – Trademark, Copyright, Media, and Advertising Group
Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.
200 West Madison | Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60606
312-345-5019 | smeyer@greensfelder.com
mobile: 312-966-5141

Board of Directors

Honorary Consul General, Royal Norwegian Consulate General: Paul S. Anderson (former NACC President)
The Anderson Law Firm, LLC
Email: psa@andersontradelaw.com

Mette Bowen (former NACC President)
Real Estate Broker (retired)
Email: mette.m.bowen@comcast.net

Randi Broch – Accounting Manager (retired)
First Financial Building Corp.
Email: rbroch46@sbcglobal.net

Kari Donahue (former NACC President)
Business Travel Sales Manager,
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago
Email: kari.donahue@radisson.com

Erik Ellevog
Account Manager, Howden Roots
Email: erik.ellevog@howden.com

Martha Nielsen (former NACC President)
Sales Manager, Scandinavian Airlines
Email: mnielsen@sasair.com

Myrna Pedersen (former NACC President)
Partner, Pedersen/McGrath Associates, Ltd.
Email: myrnapedersen@att.net

Charles Peterson (former NACC President)
Dean of the College, North Park University, Chicago
Email: cpeterson@northpark.edu

Julie Treumann
Attorney, de jure de facto, p.c.
Email: jt@dejuredefacto.com